1000+ Self Made Questions and Answers have been prepared and posted so for in this site to motivate Postal LDC Exams Aspirants in the form of Quizzes(800+ Questions)/MCQs(200+ Questions)/Matches(400+ Questions)/Can be find in TAG Section.

Header Ads

01/ 02
India Post
02 / 02
India Post

  • Latest Posts

    Completion of Karmayogi Prarambh on iGOT Digital platform | by each of the new appointees inducted during Rozgar Melas

     No. T-28/91/2022-iGOT

    Government of India

    Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions

    Department of Personnel and Training (DOPT)

    Block-4, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi

    Dated: 13th December, 2022

    Office Memorandum

    Subject: Completion of the Prarambh module on the iGOT digital platform by each of the new appointees inducted during Rozgar Melas - reg.

    Download Karmayogi Prarambh Completion circular in PDF

    As you are aware, during the Rozgar Mela held on 22 November, 2022, the Hon'ble Prime Minister launched the Karmayogi Prarambh module, which is an online orientation course for all new appointees in various Government Departments. So far about 1.47 lakh new appointees have been inducted by various Ministries / Departments / Organizations (MDOs) as part of Rozgar Mela. A list of the MDOs where the new appointees were inducted through Rozgar Melas is attached. The next Rozgar Mela is likely to be held shortly.

    2. The undersigned is directed to state that all MDOs (as per the enclosed list), which participated in the Rozgar Mela are requested to take urgent action to ensure that all new appointees mandatorily enroll for and complete the Prarambh course on the GOT digital platform immediately — Web-link url - https://igotkarmayogi.gov.in

    3. For assistance on any issue related to accessing or completing the Prarambh course on the iGOT digital platform, MDOs/Officers concerned may please reach out at the E-mail — mission.karmayogi@gov.in, Helpdesk; or Call: Phone 1800 111 555.

    List of Ministries/Departments participated in the Rozgar Melas held on 22.10.2022 and 22.11.2022.


    Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare

    Department of Fertilizers

    Ministry of Civil Aviation

    Ministry of Coal

    Department of Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade

    Department of Telecommunications

    Department of Posts

    Department of Consumer Affairs

    Department of Food and Public Distribution

    Ministry of Cooperation

    Ministry of Culture

    Department of Defence

    Ministry of Earth Sciences

    Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology

    Ministry of Environment, Forests & Climate Change

    Ministry of External Affairs

    Department of Economic Affairs

    Department of Revenue

    Department of Financial Services

    Department of Fisheries

    Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying

    Department of Health & Family Welfare

    Ministry of Heavy Industry

    Department of Home

    Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs

    Department of School Education & Literacy

    Department of Higher Education

    Ministry of Information and Broadcasting

    Department of Water Resource, River Development and Ganga


    Ministry of Labour and Employment

    Ministry oi'Mincs

    Ministry of New & Renewable Energy

    Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs

    Department of Personnel and Training

    Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways

    Ministry of Power

    Ministry of Railways

    Ministry of Road Transport and Highways

    Department of Rural Development

    Department of Science & Technology

    Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities

    Department of Social Justice & Empowerment

    Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation

    Ministry of Steel

    Ministry of Textiles

    Ministry of Tribal Affairs

    Department of Atomic Energy

    Department of Space

    Indian Audit & Accounts Department (through D/o Expenditure)

    Like and Share

    Click here to Join Telegram Channel

    No comments

    It's all about friendly conversation here at postalstudy. I'd love to hear your thoughts!
    Be sure to check back again because I do make every effort to reply to your comments here.