Office Bearers of IP ASP Association (AIAIPASP) 2022 | Elected Office Bearers of 42nd All India Conference held at Ooty on 29th & 30th June 2022 - Postalstudy | Post Office Blog | Materials for | Exams
2000+ Self Made Questions and Answers have been prepared and posted so for in this site to motivate Postal LDC Exams Aspirants in the form of Quizzes(800+ Questions)/MCQs(900+ Questions)/Matches(400+ Questions)/Can be find in TAG Section.

Header Ads

India Post

Office Bearers of IP ASP Association (AIAIPASP) 2022 | Elected Office Bearers of 42nd All India Conference held at Ooty on 29th & 30th June 2022

Election of Office bearers for AIAIPASP (All India Associatio of Inspector Posts & Assistant Superintendent Posts) for the next two year term.

The following members have been elected as CHQ office bearers for the next two years term.

Office Name of Office Bearer | Official designation and working place


Shri Babu G Dy CPM, Chennai GPO, Chennai- 

Mob:-9841411746 600001

Vice President 1: 

Shri Ajit Kurian Offtg SPOs, Trivandrum South 

Mob:9447271165 Division, Trivandrum-695023,Kerala Circle

Vice President 2: 

Shri Ajay Kumar ASPOs, Central Sub-Division, 

Mob: 7004703174 Ranchi, Jharakhand Circle

General Secretary: 

Shri Pitabasa Jena, Mob:-9437630182 ASP, Khurda Sub Division, Khurda, Odisha, PIN-752055

Assistant General Secretary 1

Shri P. Varaprasad Mob:9177434534 ASP(HQ), Hanumakonda Division,

Hanumakonda, Hyderabad Region, Telangana Circle

Assistant General Secretary 2

Shri Kundan Kumar Mob:-9430033084 

Offtg SRM, RMS’C’ Divisiob, Gaya, Bihar Circle PIN-823001

Assistant General Secretary 3

Shri A K Singh IP, Handiya, Prayagraj, UP Circle


Assistant General Secretary 4 

Dr. Niranjan | ASP, = Ichalkaranji © Sub-Division,

Gramopadhye Kolhapur Division, Maharastra Circle

Mob: 7288808808

Assistant General Secretary 5

Shri T  B- Tarakesh | ASP(Vigilance), O/o PMG, Bengaluru

Mob:9986474704 HQ Region, Bengaluru-560001,

Karnataka Circle

Organizing Secretary 1

Shri Sandip Ku Shorie


Offtg SPOs, Ludhiana City Division,

Punjab Circle

Organizing Secretary 2

Shri K. Chandrasekhar

Rao Mob:- 8332937319

IP Bobbili Sub Division

Parvathipuram Division,

Vishakhapatnam Region AP Circle.

Organizing Secretary 3

Shri Sanjay Kumar


ASP, Sunder Nagar Sub-Division,

Sundernagar, Mandi, Himachal

Pradesh Circle PIN-175019

Organizing Secretary 4

Shri Prakash Katowal

Mob: 9859227991

ASP(HQ), Nagaon Division, Assam



Shri J K Hingorani


ASRM(HQ), RMS “J” — Division,

Ajmer, Rajsthan, PIN-305001

Asst. Treasurer

Shri Bibhudatta Behera


ASP(OD), Cuttack South Division,

Cuttack, Odisha, PIN-753001


Office Name Official designation and working place

Auditor 1 Shri Bhupendra Parashar Offtg AD(Staff), Circle Office, Jaipur-

Mob: 6376972493 Rajsthan Circle

 Auditor 2

Shri Arup Ku Seal


Offtg ADPS,(Trg), PTC, Kolkata,

Bidhannagar CC Block PO Complex,

Kolkata-700064, West Bengal Circle

Auditor 3

Shri C Rajsekharan


ASP CPO, O/o CPMG, Tamil Nadu Circle,


CWC Member

Shri Ram Narayan


ASP, Foreign Post, New _ Delhi-

110002,Delhi Circle

 CWC Member

Shri B S Malviya


Offtg SPOs, Guna Division, Guna MP


CWC Member

Shri Rajesh Kumar


 CWC Member

Shri Alkesh Parmar

ASP Courts, Circle Office, Ambala,

Haryana Circle ASP, North Sub-Division, Vadodara

West, Gujrat Circle

CWC Member

Shri Arvind Kumar


ASP(MO), Postal Directorate, Dak

Bhawan, New Delhi-110001

11.Next Biennial All India Conference/ CWC meeting

Circle Secretary of Telengana Circle has volunteered to host 43" All India Conference

of the Association in their circle. Andhra Pradesh Circle is remained as standby.

Circle Secretary of Karnataka Circle has come forward to host the next Central

Working Committee meeting in their circle.

Click here to Join Telegram Channel

No comments

It's all about friendly conversation here at postalstudy. I'd love to hear your thoughts!
Be sure to check back again because I do make every effort to reply to your comments here.